Once a Sabercat, Always a Sabercat

Once a Sabercat, Always a Sabercat

Resepct. Integrity. Determination. Gratitude. Excellence

Staff Directory

Staff Name Position E-Mail Class Website Student Support Location
Alvarado, Nicole Counselor nalvarad@psdschools.org My Website
Archer, Lorraine World Language larcher@psdschools.org My Learning Page On Wednesday mornings students can find me in my classroom, E-208
Arroyo, Norma World Language - Spanish narroyo@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Assmus, Mikayla English and Theatre Teacher massmus@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Barry, Mark Principal mbarry@psdschools.org
Bassett, Michelle Business and Marketing mbassett@psdschools.org My Learning Page E210
Beaven, Herb Tech Ed / Woods, Metals, Robotics hbeaven@psdschools.org My Learning Page 215 PAC Wing
Bekken, Jennifer Science jbekken@psdschools.org My Learning Page N102
Besel, Brian Science bbesel@psdschools.org My Learning Page N110
Black, Rebecca Visual Arts rebeccab@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Brandon, Jeremy Physical Education Teacher jbrandon@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Brown, Daniel ESS danbrown@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Butler, Steve Technology Support sbutler@psdschools.org
Carson, Erin Social Studies ecarson@psdschools.org My Learning Page Please find me on student support days in the East Wing Offices. From there we can find a space to work together in the East Wing!
Cole, Lisa Mental Health Specialist lcole@psdschools.org
Cooper, Emily Social Studies emilyc@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Corcoran, Kaitlyn Social Studies kcorcoran@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Curtis, Susan Science sucurtis@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Dannahower, Daniel Science ddannaho@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Daugaard, Karen Teacher, Advisor for National Business Honor Society, Future Business Leaders of America kdaugaard@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Daugaard, Karen Teacher, FBLA Advisor, NBHS Advisor kdaugaard@psdschools.org Classroom N101
Degear, Benjamin Language Arts bdegear@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Degi, Kristyn Science Teacher, Leadership Teacher kdegi@psdschools.org My Learning Page N116
Didero, Paula Business & Computer Teacher, FBLA & DECA Advisor, NTHS Advisor pdidero@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Dwyer, Michael Strength and Conditioning Coach mdwyer@psdschools.org Physical Education Hallway
Eberhart, Kim Integrated Services Teacher kime@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Emanuel, Sandi Registrar semanuel@psdschools.org
Ermer, Chelsea Visual Arts Teacher chelseae@psdschools.org My Learning Page Art Department (Rooms 245, 247, and 243)
Fain, Lana World Language - French, Online Classroom Teacher lanaf@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Farley, Virginia Sped MCAT Fossil Ridge vfarley@psdschools.org Room 307 Fossil Ridge
Felske, Kara Family & Consumer Sciences Teacher kfelske@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Flemming, Anne ELD Teacher aflemming@psdschools.org My Learning Page Q1: W110, Q2,Q3,Q4: ELD Office in Media Center
Forkner, Todd Teacher tforkner@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Forster, Joseph Mathematics Teacher jforster@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Fries, Carolyn Counselor cfries@psdschools.org
Gallagher, Brendan Language Arts / TV Production Teacher bgallagh@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Gardner, Kimberly Mind Center Teacher kgardner@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Garguilo, Remy Language Arts Teacher rgarguilo@psdschools.org My Learning Page East Wing Offices
Garner, John Music Teacher - Choir jgarner@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Gedde, Dr. Sonja Assistant Principal sgedde@psdschools.org Front Office
Gombos, Lynn Special Education ILS Para II lgombos@psdschools.org West Wing Room W114, W113, and in Gen Ed Classes
Grande, Lauren CP English 9, World Literature, FRCC Composition lgrande@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Healy, Amy World Language - German ahealy@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Hegdal, Kris Mathematics Teacher khegdal@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Henry, Nicolas World Language - French nhenry@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Herhager, Robyn Science Teacher rherhager@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Herman, Aaron Music Teacher - Band aaronh@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Hintzman, Carrie Athletic Assistant chintzma@psdschools.org
Hower, Sarah Science Teacher shower@psdschools.org My Learning Page N108
Ingham, Cheryl Mathematics Teacher cingham@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Iverson, Angela Family & Consumer Sciences Teacher aiverson@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Jackson, Joshua Counselor jjackson@psdschools.org My Website North Wing
Joshi, Candie College & Career Center Secretary cjoshi@psdschools.org
Keating, Judy Media Tech Assistant jkeating@psdschools.org
Kisla, Tom Social Studies Teacher tkisla@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Kueter, Morgan Science Teacher mkueter@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Lake, Chris Social Studies Teacher clake@psdschools.org My Learning Page E-109
Lefort, Jonah Integrated Services Teacher jlefort@psdschools.org W113
Lemmon, Karen Visual Arts Teacher klemmon@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Lentz, Donna Office Secretary - Counselor Support North Wing dlentz@psdschools.org N201
Marshall, Darren Language Arts Teacher dmarshal@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Mccormick, Briana Music Teacher - Choir, Music Teacher - Modern Band bmccormick@psdschools.org Choir Website
McGowan, Meredith Language Arts Teacher, Speech and Debate Coach mmcgowan@psdschools.org My Learning Page E209
Mcphee, Kelli Counselor kmcphee@psdschools.org
Menefee, Jamie Business & Marketing Teacher jmenefee@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Miller, Laurie Speech Language Specialist lamiller@psdschools.org
Miscovich, Niki Teacher nmiscovich@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Mitchell, Miranda Mathematics Teacher mirandam@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Morehouse, Mark Science Teacher mmorehou@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Murphy, Matthew Counselor mmurphy@psdschools.org
Needy, Lisa Mathematics Teacher lneedy@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Newhouse, Lizzie Integrated Services Teacher enewhouse@psdschools.org My Learning Page N217
Nichols, Mike Technology Support Manager miken@psdschools.org
Nortier, Maria World Language - Spanish mnortier@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Nye, Brad Assistant Principal & Activities Director bnye@psdschools.org
O Dwyer, Niall Social Studies Teacher nodwyer@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Oberto, Alex Social Studies Teacher aoberto@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Orwick, Britony Language Arts Teacher borwick@psdschools.org My Learning Page N207
Pavich, Preston Physical Education Teacher ppavich@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Peardot, Nicholas Language Arts Teacher npeardot@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Peterson, Hannah Associate Director of Bands hannahp@psdschools.org https://sites.google.com/psdschools.org/frhlearningbandpeterson/home Band Room
Petrie, Neil Integrated Services Teacher npetrie@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Pfeifer, Todd Mathematics Teacher tpfeifer@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Plank, Lisa Social Studies Teacher lplank@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Pourbaix, Stephanie Mathematics Teacher spourbai@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Rentel, Annie Mathematics Teacher arentel@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Reynolds, Dona Office Secretary - Dean Support dreynolds@psdschools.org
Reynolds, Rachel Integrated Services Teacher rreynolds@psdschools.org W114
Riedel, Brian Science Teacher briedel@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Rieker, Cathy Mathematics Teacher crieker@psdschools.org My Learning Page Monday/Friday 8:30-9am N202, Wednesday 9-9:30 N202
Rigby, Tara Social Studies Teacher trigby@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Rodon, Ivan World Language - Spanish irodon@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Roeling, Lauren Mathematics Teacher lroeling@psdschools.org My Learning Page W103
Rude, Katie Language Arts Teacher, READ Act Intervention Coordinator krude@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Ruffer, Stacy Language Arts Teacher, Computer Science Teacher, Computer Science Honor Society and Coding Club Sponsor, National Honor Society Adviser, Overall cool guy sruffer@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Rust, Kristin Language Arts Teacher krust@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Rypma, Dan Social Studies Teacher drypma@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Salz, Kim Language Arts Teacher / Yearbook ksalz@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Sanford, Erik Language Arts Teacher esanford@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Savage, Christopher Counselor csavage@psdschools.org
Schlehuber, David Social Studies Teacher dschlehu@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Silvestri, Louie Music Teacher - Orchestra lsilvest@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Slevin, Amy Office Secretary - Front Office aslevin@psdschools.org
Smith, Emily Integrated Services Paraprofessional emilys@psdschools.org
Smyser, Leslie Science Teacher lsmyser@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Speight, Jacquelyn Social Studies: American Humanities, U.S. Government, U.S. History and Current Issues, Amnesty International Sponsor/FRHS Cycling Club sponsor jspeight@psdschools.org Background Page Media Center period 4 room 400 on line recovery-1st semester only
Spencer, Amy Bookkeeper aspencer@psdschools.org
Stapleton, Melissa Dean of Students mstapleton@psdschools.org
Stewart, Jennifer Family & Consumer Sciences Teacher jennifes@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Stinehour, Megale Language Arts Teacher megales@psdschools.org My Learning Page N210
Stone, Charles Science Teacher cstone@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Swanbom, Hailey Counselor hswanbom@psdschools.org Counseling Website
Switala, Brian Mathematics Teacher bswitala@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Taylor, Kyle "Tech Ed / Woods, Solid works, Architecture kylet@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Tedford, Chris ctedford@psdschools.org
Thiebaut, Terra Work-Based Learning Coordinator tthiebau@psdschools.org My Learning Page, Future Ready Work-Based Learning Office #406 Work-Based Learning Office
Thomas, Cristi Integrated Services Teacher, ACE Coordinator cthomas@psdschools.org My Learning Page 503
Torvik, Scott Assistant Principal storvik@psdschools.org
Tremble , Gillian Office Manager gtremble@psdschools.org
Truelove, Morgan Mathematics Teacher mtruelove@psdschools.org My Learning Page E205
Tucker, Mackenzie Yoga & Fitness , Integrated PE mtucker@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Vandermeulen, Jordan Business & Marketing Teacher, FBLA & DECA Advisor, Business & Computer Teacher jordanv@psdschools.org My Learning Page West Wing Office Area
Varoz, Debi Integrated Services dvaroz@psdschools.org My Learning Page W205
Vattano, Tanya Mathematics Teacher tvattano@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Vigil, Melissa Science Teacher mvigil@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Walck, Dave Athletic Director, Assistant Principal dwalck@psdschools.org
Walder, Steven Science Teacher swalder@psdschools.org My Learning Page Room N117
Wambolt, Nate Paraprofessional nwambolt@psdschools.org
Westyn, Jamie Integrated Services Teacher jwestyn@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Wind, Andrew Social Studies Teacher awind@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Wulff, Ryan Dean of Students rwulff@psdschools.org
Yadon, Katie Mathematics Teacher cyadon@psdschools.org My Learning Page Room E108
PSD does not unlawfully discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, ancestry, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, gender expression, marital status, veteran status, age or disability in access or admission to, or treatment or employment in, its programs or activities. A lack of English speaking skills will not be a barrier to admission or participation.