Once a Sabercat, Always a Sabercat

Paw Print
Respect, Integrity,
Determination, Gratitude,
and Excellence

Once a Sabercat, Always a Sabercat

Paw Print
Respect, Integrity,
Determination, Gratitude,
and Excellence

Staff Directory

Staff Name Position E-Mail Class Website
Alexander, Debra (Deb) Office Manager dalexand@psdschools.org
Alvarado, Nicole Counselor nalvarad@psdschools.org My Website
Archer, Lorraine World Language larcher@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Arroyo, Norma narroyo@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Assmus, Mikayla English and Theatre Teacher massmus@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Barry, Mark mbarry@psdschools.org
Bassett, Michelle mbassett@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Beaven, Herb hbeaven@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Bekken, Jennifer jbekken@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Besel, Brian bbesel@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Black, Rebecca rebeccak@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Brandon, Jeremy jbrandon@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Breese, Emily ebreese@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Bromstrup, Elizabeth ebromstr@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Brown, Daniel danbrown@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Butler, Steve Technology Support sbutler@psdschools.org
Carson, Erin ecarson@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Chaplain, Julie jchaplain@psdschools.org
Cole, Lisa lcole@psdschools.org
Cooper, Emily emilyc@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Corcoran, Kaitlyn kcorcoran@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Curran, Dan dcurran@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Curtis, Susan sucurtis@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Dannahower, Daniel ddannaho@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Degear, Benjamin bdegear@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Denning, Renee rdenning@psdschools.org
Deysher, Mary Diane Teacher, Algebra 1, Geometry mdeysher@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Didero, Paula Business & Computer Teacher, FBLA & DECA Advisor, NTHS Advisor pdidero@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Easton, Beck beaston@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Eberhart, Kim kime@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Emanuel, Sandi semanuel@psdschools.org
Ermer, Chelsea chelseae@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Fain, Lana Online Classroom Teacher lanaf@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Felker, Jalaina jfelker@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Felske, Kara kfelske@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Fierro, Cris cfierro@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Flemming, Anne aflemming@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Follett, Jennifer jfollett@psdschools.org
Forkner, Todd Teacher tforkner@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Forster, Joseph jforster@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Fries, Carolyn cfries@psdschools.org
Gallagher, Brendan bgallagh@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Gardner, Kimberly kgardner@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Garguilo, Remy rgarguilo@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Garner, John jgarner@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Halboth, Lilly English 9 and US Lit Teacher ohalboth@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Healy, Amy ahealy@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Hegdal, Kris khegdal@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Henry, Nicolas nhenry@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Herman, Aaron Band Director aaronh@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Hintzman, Carrie Athletic Assistant chintzma@psdschools.org
Holbert, Bruce World History & Geography teacher bholbert@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Hower, Sarah shower@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Hutson, Brittany bhutson@psdschools.org
Ingham, Cheryl cingham@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Ivan, Trevor tivan@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Iverson, Angela aiverson@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Jackson, Robert Teacher, Speech and Debate Coach rjackson@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Johannsen, Matt mjohanns@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Keating, Judy jkeating@psdschools.org
Kisla, Tom tkisla@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Kochis, Deana dkochis@psdschools.org
Kueter, Morgan mkueter@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Lake, Chris clake@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Lemmon, Karen klemmon@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Leohr, Jake Case Manger, Coach jleohr@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Marshall, Darren dmarshal@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Mccormick, Briana bmccormick@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Mcphee, Kelli kmcphee@psdschools.org
McVicker, Lisa Physical Education Teacher lmcvick@psdschools.org My Learning Page
McVicker, Marty mmcvicke@psdschools.org My Learning Site
Menefee, Jamie jmenefee@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Miller, Laurie lamiller@psdschools.org
Mitchell, Miranda mirandam@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Morehouse, Mark Science Teacher mmorehou@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Murphy, Matthew mmurphy@psdschools.org
Neal, Gregory gneal@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Neal, Melinda mneal@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Newhouse, Lizzie Integrated Services Teacher enewhouse@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Nichols, Mike Technology Support Manager miken@psdschools.org
Nortier, Maria mnortier@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Nye, Bradly bnye@psdschools.org
O'Dwyer, Niall nodwyer@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Oberto, Alex aoberto@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Orwick, Britony borwick@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Peardot, Nicholas npeardot@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Petrie, Neil npetrie@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Pfeifer, Todd tpfeifer@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Plank, Lisa lplank@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Pourbaix, Stephanie spourbai@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Rentel, Annie arentel@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Reynolds, Dona dreynolds@psdschools.org
Reynolds, Kerry wreynolds@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Riedel, Brian briedel@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Rieker, Catherine crieker@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Rigby, Tara trigby@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Rodon, Ivan irodon@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Roeling, Lauren lroeling@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Rude, Kathryn krude@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Ruffer, Stacy Language Arts Teacher, Computer Science Teacher, National Honor Society Adviser, Overall cool guy sruffer@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Rust, Kristin krust@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Rypma, Dan drypma@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Salz, Kim ksalz@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Sanford, Erik esanford@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Savage, Christopher csavage@psdschools.org
Schlehuber, David dschlehu@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Seeton, Karen Teacher, Advisor for National Business Honor Society, Future Business Leaders of America kseeton@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Sexton, Sarah ssexton@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Silvestri, Louie lsilvest@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Slevin, Amy aslevin@psdschools.org
Smela, Jennifer jsmela@psdschools.org
Smith, Emily emilys@psdschools.org
Smyser, Leslie lsmyser@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Speight, Jacquelyn Social Studies: American Humanities, U.S. Government, U.S. History and Current Issues, Amnesty International Sponsor/FRHS Cycling Club sponsor jspeight@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Spencer, Amy Bookkeeper aspencer@psdschools.org
Stevens, Andy astevens@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Stewart, Jennifer jennifes@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Stinehour, Megale megales@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Stone, Charles cstone@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Switala, Brian bswitala@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Switala, Sarah sswitala@psdschools.org
Taylor, Kyle kylet@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Thiebaut, Terra Work-Based Learning Coordinator tthiebau@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Thomas, Cristi cthomas@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Titus, Neal ntitus@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Torvik, Scott storvik@psdschools.org
Truelove, Morgan mtruelove@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Vandermeulen, Jordan jordanv@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Varoz, Debi dvaroz@psdschools.org
Vasa, Melissa mediaz@psdschools.org
Vattano, Tanya tvattano@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Vecchio, Steve svecchio@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Vigil, Melissa mvigil@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Walder, Steven swalder@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Waters, Adam awaters@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Weis, Ehrich eweis@psdschools.org
Westyn, Jamie jwestyn@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Widhalm, Donna dwidhalm@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Wind, Andrew awind@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Winter, Bailey bwinter@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Wulff, Ryan rwulff@psdschools.org
Yadon, Catherine cyadon@psdschools.org My Learning Page