Staff Directory

Name Job Position Email/Phone
Alcaraz, Tanya
Read Profile
talcaraz@psdschools.org
970-488-6333
Alexander, Deb
Read Profile
Office Manager dalexand@psdschools.org
970-488-6262
Alvarado, Nicole
Read Profile
Counselor nalvarad@psdschools.org
970-488-6271
Amey, Martha
Read Profile
Mind Center mamey@psdschools.org
970-488-6428
Anastasia, Joe
Read Profile
Science janastas@psdschools.org
970-488-6291
Archer, Lorraine
Read Profile
World Language larcher@psdschools.org
970-488-6299
Arroyo, Norma
Read Profile
World Language narroyo@psdschools.org
970-488-6343
Barry, Mark
Read Profile
Assistant Principal mbarry@psdschools.org
970-488-6387
Bejcek, Elaine
Read Profile
Consumer Studies ebejcek@psdschools.org
970-488-6360
Bekken, Jenny
Read Profile
Science jbekken@psdschools.org
970-488-6295
Brandon, Jeremy
Read Profile
World Language jbrandon@psdschools.org
970-488-6278
Breese, Emily
Read Profile
Language Arts ebreese@psdschools.org
970-488-6403
Bromstrup, Liz
Read Profile
World Language ebromstr@psdschools.org
970-488-6393
Brown, Dan
Read Profile
ILS danbrown@psdschools.org
970-488-2353
Bryan, Brenda
Read Profile
ILS bbryan@psdschools.org
970-488-6395
Carlucci, Brandon
Read Profile
Assistant Principal bcarlucci@psdschools.org
970-488-6268
Carson, Erin
Read Profile
Social Studies ecarson@psdschools.org
970-488-6293
Castillo, Veronica
Read Profile
Science vcastillo@psdschools.org
970-488-6414
Catlow, Thomas
Read Profile
Science tcatlow@psdschools.org
970-488-6421
Chaplain, Julie
Read Profile
Principal jchaplain@psdschools.org
970-488-6269
Cole, Lisa
Read Profile
Mental Health Specialist lcole@psdschools.org
970-488-6323
Coleman, Sarah
Read Profile
Science sarahc@psdschools.org
970-488-6409
Cooper, Emily
Read Profile
Social Studies emilyc@psdschools.org
970-488-6327
Cranor, Martha
Read Profile
Online Classes mcranor@psdschools.org
970-488-6280
Curran, Daniel
Read Profile
Math dcurran@psdschools.org
970-488-6362
Curtis, Susan
Read Profile
Science, World Language sucurtis@psdschools.org
970-488-6391
Dannahower, Daniel
Read Profile
Science ddannaho@psdschools.org
970-488-6416
DeGear, Ben
Read Profile
Language Arts bdegear@psdschools.org
970-488-6309
Denning, Renee
Read Profile
Front Office rdenning@psdschools.org
970-488-6432
Didero, Paula
Read Profile
Business pdidero@psdschools.org
970-488-6407
DiGiovanni, Michelle
Read Profile
Math mdigiova@psdschools.org
970-488-6375
Duff, Kate
Read Profile
ILS kduff@psdschools.org
2313
Eberhart, Kim
Read Profile
ILS kime@psdschools.org
970-488-6396
Emanuel, Sandi
Read Profile
semanuel@psdschools.org
970-488-6265
Ermer, Chelsea
Read Profile
Art chelseae@psdschools.org
970-488-6424
Fain, Lana
Read Profile
Media Center lanaf@psdschools.org
970-488-6276
Faires, Ian
Read Profile
Music ifaires@psdschools.org
488-6285
Fanelli, Joe
Read Profile
ILS jfanelli@psdschools.org
Flemming, Anne
Read Profile
English Language Development aflemming@psdschools.org
970-488-6357
Forkner, Todd
Read Profile
Language Arts tforkner@psdschools.org
970-488-6329
Fries, Carolyn
Read Profile
Counselor cfries@psdschools.org
970-488-6264
Gallagher, Brendan
Read Profile
Language Arts bgallagh@psdschools.org
970-488-6378
Gardner, Kimberly
Read Profile
Mind Center kgardner@psdschools.org
970-488-6389
Garner, John
Read Profile
Music jgarner@psdschools.org
970-488-6287
Hanauer, Tim
Read Profile
Language Arts thanauer@psdschools.org
970-488-6413
Healy, Amy
Read Profile
World Language ahealy@psdschools.org
970-488-6438
Hegdal, Kris
Read Profile
Math khegdal@psdschools.org
970-488-6349
Henry, Nico
Read Profile
World Language nhenry@psdschools.org
970-488-6337
Hintzman, Carrie
Read Profile
chintzma@psdschools.org
970-488-6353
Holbert, Bruce
Read Profile
Social Studies bholbert@psdschools.org
970-488-6386
Huckaby, Tod
Read Profile
Social Studies thuckaby@psdschools.org
970-488-6260
Hutson, Brittany
Read Profile
School Psychologist bhutson@psdschools.org
970-488-6316
Ingham, Cheryl
Read Profile
Math cingham@psdschools.org
970-488-6348
Iverson, Angela
Read Profile
Consumer Studies aiverson@psdschools.org
970-488-6372
Jackson, Kay
Read Profile
Language Arts kjackson@psdschools.org
918-510--1178
Jackson, Rob
Read Profile
Language Arts rjackson@psdschools.org
488-6405
Jin, Susan
Read Profile
sjin@psdschools.org
970-488-6367
Johannsen, Matt
Read Profile
Physical Education mjohanns@psdschools.org
970-488-6288
Jones, Amanda
Read Profile
Dean Of Students amandaj@psdschools.org
970-488-6336
Keating, Judy
Read Profile
Mind Center jkeating@psdschools.org
970-488-2315
Kisla, Tom
Read Profile
Social Studies tkisla@psdschools.org
970-488-6384
Klyczek, Rebecca
Read Profile
Art rebeccak@psdschools.org
970-488-6433
Kob, Tricia
Read Profile
Front Office tkob@psdschools.org
488-6377
Kochis, Deana
Read Profile
Language Arts dkochis@psdschools.org
970-488-6352
Kueter, Morgan
Read Profile
Science mkueter@psdschools.org
Lake, Chris
Read Profile
Social Studies clake@psdschools,org
488-6301
Lemmon, Karen
Read Profile
Art klemmon@psdschools.org
970-488-6277
Lowery, Ken
Read Profile
Security klowery@psdschools.org
970-488-6322
Marshall, Darren
Read Profile
Language Arts dmarshal@psdschools.org
970-488-6412
Mathews, Tonky
Read Profile
English Language Development tmathews@psdschools.org
970-222-8359
McCormick, Briana
Read Profile
Music bmccormick@psdschools.org
McPhee, Kelli
Read Profile
Counselor kmcphee@psdschools.org
970-488-6365
McVicker, Lisa
Read Profile
Physical Education lmcvick@psdschools.org
970-488-6383
Melaragno, Jennifer
Read Profile
jmelarag@psdschools.org
9702148665
Mendez , Juan
Read Profile
Jmendez@psdschools.org
(970) 488 - 6274
Menefee, Jamie
Read Profile
Business jmenefee@psdschools.org
970-488-6422
Miller, Ryan
Read Profile
ILS rmiller@psdschools.org
970-488-6446
Mitchell, Miranda
Read Profile
Math mirandam@psdschools.org
9704886417
Morehouse, Mark
Read Profile
Science mmorehou@psdschools.org
970-488-6340
Muñoz, Meghan
Read Profile
Music mmunoz@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6419
Murphy, Matt
Read Profile
Counselor mmurphy@psdschools.org
970-488-6338
Neal, Greg
Read Profile
Physical Education gneal@psdschools.org
970-488-6366
Neal, Melinda
Read Profile
Physical Education mneal@psdschools.org
970-488-6388
Nichols, Mike
Read Profile
Technology miken@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6273
Nortier, Maria L.
Read Profile
World Language mnortier@psdschools.org
970-488-6397
Nye, Brad
Read Profile
Assistant Principal bnye@psdschools.org
970-488-6401
Nye, Rachel
Read Profile
rnye@psdschools.org
970-488-6303
O'Dwyer, Niall
Read Profile
Social Studies nodwyer@psdschools.org
970-488-6275
Oberto, Alex
Read Profile
Social Studies aoberto@psdschools.org
970-488-6342
Olsen, Kara
Read Profile
Art karao@psdschools.org
970-488-6321
Orwick, Britony
Read Profile
Language Arts borwick@psdschools.org
970-488-6435
Oswald, Jesse
Read Profile
Technology Education joswald@psdschools.org
970-488-6361
Oswald, Tara
Read Profile
Language Arts toswald@psdschools.org
Page, Jon-Charles
Read Profile
Science joncharlesp@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6415
Park, Martin
Read Profile
Technology Education mpark@psdschools.org
9704886420
Peterson, Nicholas
Read Profile
Counselor npeterso@psdschools.org
970-488-6272
Petrie, Neil
Read Profile
ILS npetrie@psdschools.org
970-488-6390
Petsovich, Kathy
Read Profile
Front Office kpetsovi@psdschools.org
970-488-6268
Pfeifer, Julie
Read Profile
Math jpfeifer@psdschools.org
970-488-6297
Pfeifer, Todd
Read Profile
Math tpfeifer@psdschools.org
970-488-6320
Plank, Lisa
Read Profile
Social Studies lplank@psdschools.org
970-488-6281
Pourbaix, Stephanie
Read Profile
Math spourbai@psdschools.org
970-488-6294
Putnam, Jenny
Read Profile
Language Arts jputnam@psdschools.org
970-488-6364
Rentel, Annie
Read Profile
Math arentel@psdschools.org
970-488-6443
Reynolds, Dona
Read Profile
Front Office dreynolds@psdschools.org
970-488-6369
Riedel, Brian
Read Profile
Science briedel@psdschools.org
970-488-6354
Rigby, Tara
Read Profile
Social Studies trigby@psdschools.org
970-488-6283
Rodon, Ivan
Read Profile
World Language irodon@psdschools.org
970-488-6404
Roeling, Lauren
Read Profile
Math lroeling@psdschools.org
970-488-6427
Ruffer, Stacy
Read Profile
Language Arts sruffer@psdschools.org
970-488-6284
Russell, Joel
Read Profile
Technology jrussell@psdschools.org
970-488-6402
Rust, Kristin
Read Profile
Language Arts krust@psdschools.org
970-488-6363
Rypma, Dan
Read Profile
Social Studies drypma@psdschools.org
970-488-6382
Salz, Kim
Read Profile
Language Arts ksalz@psdschools.org
970-488-6311
Sanford, Erik
Read Profile
Language Arts esanford@psdschools.org
970-488-6312
Sclehuber, David
Read Profile
Social Studies dschlehu@psdschools.org
970-488-6408
Seeton, Karen
Read Profile
Business kseeton@psdschools.org
970-488-6394
Seneca, Serena
Read Profile
Social Worker sseneca@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6279
Sexton, Sarah
Read Profile
World Language ssexton@psdschools.org
970-488-6298
Silvestri, Louie
Read Profile
Music lsilvest@psdschools.org
970-488-6286
Slevin, Amy
Read Profile
aslevin@psdschools.org
970-488-6270
Smela, Jennifer
Read Profile
Counselor jsmela@psdschools.org
970-488-6431
Smith, Craig
Read Profile
Math csmith@psdschools.org
488-6516
Smyser, Leslie
Read Profile
Science lsmyser@psdschools.org
Speight, Jacqui
Read Profile
Social Studies, Mind Center jspeight@psdschools.org
970-488-6373
Spencer, Amy
Read Profile
Front Office aspencer@psdschools.org
970-488-6266
Stevens, Andy
Read Profile
Business astevens@psdschools.org
970-488-6313
Stewart, Jennifer
Read Profile
Consumer Studies jennifes@psdschools.org
970-488-6429
Stinehour, Megale
Read Profile
Language Arts megales@psdschools.org
970-488-6410
Suder, Joan
Read Profile
Front Office jsuder@psdschools.org
970-488-6305
Swarbrick, Josie
Read Profile
ILS jswarbrick@psdschools.org
970-481-9162
Switala, Brian
Read Profile
Math bswitala@psdschools.org
970-488-6374
Switala, Sarah
Read Profile
Counselor sswitala@psdschools.org
970 488 6261
Taylor, Kyle
Read Profile
Technology Education kylet@psdschools.org
970.488.6302
Thiebaut, Terra
Read Profile
Business tthiebau@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6404
Ticnor, Cory
Read Profile
Social Studies, Physical Education cticnor@psdschools.org
488-6289
Torvik, Scott
Read Profile
Assistant Principal storvik@psdschools.org
970-488-6267
Varoz, Debi
Read Profile
ILS dvaroz@psdschools.org
Vasa, Melissa
Read Profile
Counselor mediaz@psdschools.org
970-488-6345
Vattano, Tanya
Read Profile
Math tvattano@psdschools.org
970-488-6427
Vecchio, Steven
Read Profile
Science svecchio@psdschools.org
970-488-6292
Vigil, Melissa
Read Profile
Science mvigil@psdschools.org
970-488-6344
Walder, Steve
Read Profile
Science swalder@psdschools.org
970-488-6290
Waters, Aaron
Read Profile
Security aaronw@psdschools.org
970-488-6392
Waters, Adam
Read Profile
awaters@psdschools.org
Weis, Ehrich
Read Profile
School Recource Officer eweis@psdschools.org
970-488-6306
Westyn, Jamie
Read Profile
ILS jwestyn@psdschools.org
970-488-6307
Widhalm, Donna
Read Profile
Science dwidhalm@psdschools.org
970-488-6282
Wind, Andrew
Read Profile
Social Studies awind@psdschools.org
970-488-6411
Winter, Bailey
Read Profile
Language Arts bwinter@psdschools.org
970-488-6405
Wright, Bill E.
Read Profile
Language Arts wwright@psdschools.org
970-488-6418
Wulff, Ryan
Read Profile
Dean Of Students rwulff@psdschools.org
970-488-6376
Yadon, Catherine "Katie"
Read Profile
Math cyadon@psdschools.org
970-488-6425