Once a Sabercat, Always a Sabercat

Paw Print
Respect, Integrity,
Determination, Gratitude,
and Excellence

Once a Sabercat, Always a Sabercat

Paw Print
Respect, Integrity,
Determination, Gratitude,
and Excellence

Coach Contact Information

þÿ HEAD COACHES - 2021 – 2022

Baseball Scott Masi FossilBaseball@psdschools.org
Basketball, Boys Matt Johannsen mjohanns@psdschools.org
Basketball, Girls Jamie Menefee jmenefee@psdschools.org
Cheer Nikki Rodriguez nrodriguez@psdschools.org
Cross Country Dani Cook FossilCrossCountry@psdschools.org
Dance Billie Sprague billie.sprague@yahoo.com
Field Hockey Connor Payne cpayne@psdschools.org
Football Jeff Fulton jefulton@greeleyschools.org
Golf, Boys & Girls Andy Stevens Jamie Menefee astevens@psdschools.org jmenefee@psdschools.org
Soccer, Boys Dan Weiss dweiss@psdschools.org
Soccer, Girls Kim Whisenant kwhisenant@psdschools.org
Softball Dave Philop dphilop@psdschools.org
Swimming, Boys TBD  
Swimming, Girls Jimmy Rodriguez jrodriguez@psdschools.org
Tennis, Boys Steve Schultz steveeschultz@yahoo.com
Tennis, Girls Mike Scimeca FossilGirlsTennis@psdschools.org
Track, Boys & Girls Beck Easton coachbeckeaston@gmail.com
Volleyball Natalie Burton natalieburton1311@gmail.com   
Wrestling Brian Killion brian@h2kllc.com
Athletic Director Dave Walck dwalck@psdschools.org
Athletic Secretary Carrie Hintzman chintzma@psdschools.org

 

Gymnastics (Rocky) Jaia Sattler – jsatter928@hotmail.com Laura Hogan – lhogan@psdschools.org

Ice Hockey (Fort Collins) Riley Nelson – rileyn@psdschools.org

Lacrosse (Rocky) Will Cantwell – wcantwel@pschools.org

Nordic Ski (Poudre) Kyle Steitz – coachkylesteitz@gmail.com