Once a Sabercat, Always a Sabercat

Once a Sabercat, Always a Sabercat

Resepct. Integrity. Determination. Gratitude. Excellence

Coach Contact Information


þÿ            HEAD COACHES - 2021 – 2022

                     Listed in RED are coaches that work at Fossil.

Baseball

Chris Moddelmog

fossilbaseball@psdschools.org

Basketball, Boys

Matt Johannsen

mjohanns@psdschools.org

Basketball, Girls

Jamie Menefee

jmenefee@psdschools.org

Cheer

Nikki Rodriguez

nrodriguez@psdschools.org

Cross Country

Dani Cook

fossilcrosscountry@psdschools.org

Dance

Billie Sprague

frsabercatdance@gmail.com

Field Hockey

Connor Payne

cpayne@psdschools.org

Football

Jeff Fulton

jefulton@greeleyschools.org

Golf, Boys & Girls

Andy Stevens
Jamie Menefee

astevens@psdschools.org
jmenefee@psdschools.org

Soccer, Boys

Dan Weiss

fossilboyssoccer@psdschools.org

Soccer, Girls

Kim Whisenant

kwhisenant@psdschools.org

Softball

Dave Philop

dphilop@psdschools.org

Swimming, Boys

Jimmy Rodriguez

jrodriguez@psdschools.org

Swimming, Girls

Jimmy Rodriguez

jrodriguez@psdschools.org

Tennis, Boys

Tanner Trace

ttrace@psdschools.org

Tennis, Girls

Mike Scimeca

fossilgirlstennis@psdschools.org

Track, Boys & Girls

Aaron Waters

fossiltrack@psdschools.org 

Volleyball, Boys

Chris Savage

csavage@psdschools.org

Volleyball, Girls

Natalie Burton

natalieburton1311@gmail.com

Wrestling

Preston Pavich

prestonpavich@gmail.com

Athletic Director

Dave Walck

dwalck@psdschools.org

Athletic Secretary

Carrie Hintzman

chintzma@psdschools.org

 

District Teams & Location

Gymnastics (Rocky)

Jaia Sattler
Laura Hogan

jsatter928@hotmail.com
lhogan@psdschools.org

Ice Hockey (Fort Collins)

Riley Nelson

rileyn@psdschools.org

Lacrosse (Rocky)

Will Cantwell

wcantwel@psdschools.org

Nordic Ski (Poudre)

Kyle Steitz

coachkylesteitz@gmail.com