Once a Sabercat, Always a Sabercat

Once a Sabercat, Always a Sabercat

Resepct. Integrity. Determination. Gratitude. Excellence

Staff Directory

Staff Name Position E-Mail Class Website
Alexander, Debra (Deb) Office Manager dalexand@psdschools.org
Alvarado, Nicole Counselor nalvarad@psdschools.org My Website
Archer, Lorraine World Language larcher@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Arroyo, Norma World Language - Spanish narroyo@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Assmus, Mikayla English and Theatre Teacher massmus@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Barry, Mark Assistant Principal mbarry@psdschools.org
Bassett, Michelle Business and Marketing mbassett@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Beaven, Herb Tech Ed / Woods, Metals, Robotics hbeaven@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Bekken, Jennifer Science jbekken@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Besel, Brian Science bbesel@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Black, Rebecca Visual Arts rebeccab@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Brandon, Jeremy World Language - Spanish jbrandon@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Breese, Emily Language Arts ebreese@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Bromstrup, Elizabeth World Language - Spanish ebromstr@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Brown, Daniel ESS danbrown@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Butler, Steve Technology Support sbutler@psdschools.org
Carson, Erin Social Studies ecarson@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Chaplain, Julie Principal jchaplain@psdschools.org
Cole, Lisa Mental Health Specialist lcole@psdschools.org
Cooper, Emily Social Studies emilyc@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Corcoran, Kaitlyn Social Studies kcorcoran@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Curran, Dan Mathematics dcurran@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Curtis, Susan Science sucurtis@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Dannahower, Daniel Science ddannaho@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Degear, Benjamin Language Arts bdegear@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Denning, Renee Office Secretary - Counselor Support rdenning@psdschools.org
Deysher, Mary Diane Teacher, Algebra 1, Geometry mdeysher@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Didero, Paula Business & Computer Teacher, FBLA & DECA Advisor, NTHS Advisor pdidero@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Easton, Beck Physical Education Teacher beaston@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Eberhart, Kim Integrated Services Teacher kime@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Emanuel, Sandi Registrar semanuel@psdschools.org
Ermer, Chelsea Visual Arts Teacher chelseae@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Fain, Lana Online Classroom Teacher lanaf@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Felker, Jalaina Visual Arts Teacher jfelker@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Felske, Kara Family & Consumer Sciences Teacher kfelske@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Fierro, Cris Science Teacher cfierro@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Flemming, Anne ELD Teacher aflemming@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Forkner, Todd Teacher tforkner@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Forster, Joseph Mathematics Teacher jforster@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Fries, Carolyn Counselor cfries@psdschools.org
Gallagher, Brendan Language Arts / TV Production Teacher bgallagh@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Gardner, Kimberly Mind Center Teacher kgardner@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Garguilo, Remy Language Arts Teacher rgarguilo@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Garner, John Music Teacher - Choir jgarner@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Halboth, Lilly English 9 and US Lit Teacher ohalboth@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Healy, Amy World Language - German ahealy@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Hegdal, Kris Mathematics Teacher khegdal@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Henry, Nicolas World Language - French nhenry@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Herman, Aaron Music Teacher - Band aaronh@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Hintzman, Carrie Athletic Assistant chintzma@psdschools.org
Holbert, Bruce World History & Geography teacher bholbert@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Hower, Sarah Science Teacher shower@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Hutson, Brittany Psychologist Lead bhutson@psdschools.org
Ingham, Cheryl Mathematics Teacher cingham@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Ivan, Trevor Social Studies Teacher tivan@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Iverson, Angela Family & Consumer Sciences Teacher aiverson@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Jackson, Robert Teacher, Speech and Debate Coach rjackson@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Johannsen, Matt Physical Education Teacher mjohanns@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Keating, Judy Media Tech Assistant jkeating@psdschools.org
Kisla, Tom Social Studies Teacher tkisla@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Kochis, Deana Dean of Students dkochis@psdschools.org
Kueter, Morgan Science Teacher mkueter@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Lake, Chris Social Studies Teacher clake@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Lemmon, Karen Visual Arts Teacher klemmon@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Leohr, Jake Case Manger, Coach jleohr@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Marshall, Darren Language Arts Teacher dmarshal@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Mccormick, Briana Music Teacher - Choir bmccormick@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Mcphee, Kelli Counselor kmcphee@psdschools.org
McVicker, Lisa Physical Education Teacher lmcvick@psdschools.org My Learning Page
McVicker, Marty Tech Ed Teacher mmcvicke@psdschools.org My Learning Site
Menefee, Jamie Business & Marketing Teacher jmenefee@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Miller, Laurie Speech Language Specialist lamiller@psdschools.org
Mitchell, Miranda Mathematics Teacher mirandam@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Morehouse, Mark Science Teacher mmorehou@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Murphy, Matthew Counselor mmurphy@psdschools.org
Neal, Gregory Physical Education Teacher gneal@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Neal, Melinda Physical Education Teacher mneal@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Newhouse, Lizzie Integrated Services Teacher enewhouse@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Nichols, Mike Technology Support Manager miken@psdschools.org
Nortier, Maria World Language - Spanish mnortier@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Nye, Brad Assistant Principal & Activities Director bnye@psdschools.org
O'Dwyer, Niall Social Studies Teacher nodwyer@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Oberto, Alex Social Studies Teacher aoberto@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Orwick, Britony Language Arts Teacher borwick@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Peardot, Nicholas Language Arts Teacher npeardot@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Petrie, Neil Integrated Services Teacher npetrie@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Pfeifer, Todd Mathematics Teacher tpfeifer@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Plank, Lisa Social Studies Teacher lplank@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Pourbaix, Stephanie Mathematics Teacher spourbai@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Rentel, Annie Mathematics Teacher arentel@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Reynolds, Dona Office Secretary - Dean Support / AP Exams dreynolds@psdschools.org
Reynolds, Kerry Social Studies Teacher wreynolds@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Riedel, Brian Science Teacher briedel@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Rieker, Catherine Mathematics Teacher crieker@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Rigby, Tara Social Studies Teacher trigby@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Rodon, Ivan World Language - Spanish irodon@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Roeling, Lauren Mathematics Teacher lroeling@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Rude, Kathryn Language Arts Teacher krude@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Ruffer, Stacy Language Arts Teacher, Computer Science Teacher, National Honor Society Adviser, Overall cool guy sruffer@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Rust, Kristin Language Arts Teacher krust@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Rypma, Dan Social Studies Teacher drypma@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Salz, Kim Language Arts Teacher / Yearbook ksalz@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Sanford, Erik Language Arts Teacher esanford@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Savage, Christopher Counselor csavage@psdschools.org
Schlehuber, David Social Studies Teacher dschlehu@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Seeton, Karen Teacher, Advisor for National Business Honor Society, Future Business Leaders of America kseeton@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Sexton, Sarah World Language - French ssexton@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Silvestri, Louie Music Teacher - Orchestra lsilvest@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Slevin, Amy Office Secretary - Front Office aslevin@psdschools.org
Smela, Jennifer Counselor jsmela@psdschools.org
Smith, Emily Integrated Services Paraprofessional emilys@psdschools.org
Smyser, Leslie Science Teacher lsmyser@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Speight, Jacquelyn Social Studies: American Humanities, U.S. Government, U.S. History and Current Issues, Amnesty International Sponsor/FRHS Cycling Club sponsor jspeight@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Spencer, Amy Bookkeeper aspencer@psdschools.org
Stevens, Andy Business & Marketing Teacher astevens@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Stewart, Jennifer Family & Consumer Sciences Teacher jennifes@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Stinehour, Megale Language Arts Teacher megales@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Stone, Charles Science Teacher cstone@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Switala, Brian Mathematics Teacher bswitala@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Switala, Sarah Counselor sswitala@psdschools.org
Taylor, Kyle "Tech Ed / Woods, Solid works, Architecture kylet@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Thiebaut, Terra Work-Based Learning Coordinator tthiebau@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Thomas, Cristi Integrated Services Teacher cthomas@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Titus, Neal Music Teacher - Band ntitus@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Torvik, Scott Assistant Principal storvik@psdschools.org
Truelove, Morgan Mathematics Teacher mtruelove@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Vandermeulen, Jordan Business & Marketing Teacher jordanv@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Varoz, Debi Integrated Services dvaroz@psdschools.org
Vasa, Melissa Counselor mediaz@psdschools.org
Vattano, Tanya Mathematics Teacher tvattano@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Vecchio, Steve Science Teacher svecchio@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Vigil, Melissa Science Teacher mvigil@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Walck, Dave Athletic Director, Assistant Principal dwalck@psdschools.org
Walder, Steven Science Teacher swalder@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Waters, Adam Integrated Services Teacher - ACE awaters@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Weis, Ehrich School Resource Officer eweis@psdschools.org
Westyn, Jamie Integrated Services Teacher jwestyn@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Widhalm, Donna Science Teacher dwidhalm@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Wind, Andrew Social Studies Teacher awind@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Winter, Bailey Language Arts Teacher bwinter@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Wulff, Ryan Dean of Students rwulff@psdschools.org
Yadon, Catherine Mathematics Teacher cyadon@psdschools.org My Learning Page